Copyright© 2010-2018,
Template Designed & Hosted by
On The Square
Business Directory

A Division of
Absolute Solutions, Inc.

Iowa Masonic LIGHT

2024 Officers
Worshipful Master:   David Livermore PM
Senior Warden:   Richard Rodewald PM
Junior Warden:   Tim Rife
Treasurer :   Greg Anderson PM
Secretary:   John Weatherwax PM
Senior Deacon:   Layne Clark
Junior Deacon:   Rodney Ortner PM
Senior Steward:   Mike Hankins
Junior Steward:   Fred Hoyt
Chaplain:   Delbert Hedley PM
Tyler:   David Wilson Sr.